Dante Alighieri’s Inferno: Concertina

Guided by the poet Virgil, Dante descends into the very depths of Hell, travelling through a cruel underworld where desperate figures, having committed one of the seven deadly sins, are condemned to eternal damnation. As they journey through the nine concentric circles, he witnesses the deeds of humanity and the horrifying consequences of their actions.

Doomed souls are screaming and the Inferno calls. Dante and the poet must reach the deepest level of the abyss and confront the king of the Inferno.

Sucessfuly funded via Kickstarter.


  • Inferno - side 1
  • Inferno - side 2
  • Inferno 1
  • Inferno 2
  • Inferno 3
  • Inferno 4
  • Inferno 5
  • Inferno 6
  • Inferno 7
  • Inferno 8
  • Inferno 9
  • Inferno 10

Comments are closed.